Principal – Mr Des Morris

Deputy Principal – Mr Damian Mc Donnell


In 2016/17/ the following teachers are teaching students from 1st to 6th class.

1st Class:     Ms Flanagan         Ms Hunt

2nd Class:  Ms Kelly                 Ms McDonagh       Mr O’Malley

3rd Class:   Ms Mazzoni           Ms Rooney

4th Class:    Ms Hayden           Mr Furlong

5th Class:    Mr M Murphy      Mr P Murphy

6th Class:    Mr. Canning         Mr Gibbons